Wir sind gerne für sie Da!



Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Stefan Funk

Tel.: 06421 9467-0

Fax: 06421 9467-20

E-Mail : 

stefan.funk@wohnungsbaugenossenschaft-marburg.de




Krisenmanagement

Benji 



Prokuristin

Gayane Siebert

Tel.: 06421 - 9467-13

Fax: 06421 9467-20

E-Mail:

gayane.siebert@wohnungsbaugenossenschaft-marburg.de

 








Wohnungsverwaltung

Handlungsbevollmächtigte

Sonja Schulz


Tel.: 06421-9467- 12

Fax: 06421-9467- 20

E-Mail:

sonja.schulz@wohnungsbaugenossenschaft-marburg.de




Wohnungsverwaltung / Betriebskosten

Christoph Seip


Tel.: 06421 - 9467 - 15

Fax: 06421 - 9467 - 20

E-Mail:

christoph.seip@wohnungsbaugenossenschaft-marburg.de



sekreteriat / Empfang

Tanja Röder

Tel.: 06421 9467-0

Fax: 06421 9467-20

E-Mail:

tanja.roeder@wohnungsbaugenossenschaft-marburg.de



instandhaltung

Hermann Koch

Tel. 06421 - 9467 - 16

Fax: 06421 - 9467 - 20

E-mail: 

hermann.koch@wohnungsbaugenossenschaft-marburg.de



Nelli Zwenger


Tel.: 06421 - 9467 - 14

Fax: 06421 - 9467 - 20

E-Mail:

nelli.zwenger@wohnungsbaugenossenschaft-marburg.de

 

 

Technik und Service

Andreas Lotz


Tel.: 06421 9467-0

Fax: 06421 9467-20




Marcel Göttlich


Tel.: 06421 9467-0

Fax: 06421 9467-20


 


 Siegmund Mündel 


Tel.: 064212 9467-0

Fax: 06421 9467-20